Contact NBOA Staff

Headquarters

National Business Officers Association

1400 I Street, NW
Suite 675
Washington, DC 20005

Phone: 202-407-7140
Fax: 202-354-4944

Inquiries

Membership

Email membership@nboa.org or call 202-407-7140

Corporate Membership, Sponsorship and Advertising

Contact Chris Kalavsky at chris.kalavsky@nboa.org or call 202-407-7146

Programs & Events

Email programs@nboa.org or call 202-407-7140

Media Inquiries

Contact Leah Thayer at leah.thayer@nboa.org or call 202-407-7148

NBOA Staff

Lauren Anderson

Lauren Anderson

Executive Assistant and Coordinator, Programs
Washington, DC
lauren.anderson@nboa.org
202-407-7140 | Fax: 202-354-4944

Jennifer Fallon

Jennifer Fallon, CMP

Director, Meetings and Events
Old Lyme, CT
jennifer.fallon@nboa.org
202-407-7145 | Fax: 202-354-5035

Cecily Garber

Cecily Garber

Manager, Editorial Content
Alexandria, VA
cecily.garber@nboa.org
202-899-3084 | Fax: 202-354-4944

Erin Grady

Erin Grady

Manager, Professional Development Programs
Washington, DC
erin.grady@nboa.org
202-899-3089 | Fax: 202-354-5035

Brian Green

Brian Green, CAE

Director, IT and Web Services
Boulder, CO
brian.green@nboa.org
202-407-7137 | Fax: 202-354-4944

Laura Inkeles

Laura Inkeles

Manager, Accounting and Operations
Washington, DC
laura.inkeles@nboa.org
202-899-3085 | Fax: 202-513-8962

Chris Kalavsky

Chris Kalavsky

Senior Manager, Corporate Relations
Crownsville, MD
chris.kalavsky@nboa.org
202-407-7146 | Fax: 202-354-4944

Grace Lee

Grace Lee

Vice President, Legal Affairs
Arlington, VA
grace.lee@nboa.org
202-407-7149 | Fax: 202-354-4944

Mary Kay Markunas

Mary Kay Markunas

Director, Research and Member Resources
Glen Ellyn, IL
marykay.markunas@nboa.org
202-407-7135 | Fax: 202-354-4944

Jennifer Hillen

Jennifer Osland Hillen, CPA, CGMA

Vice President, Professional Development and Business Affairs
Nashville, TN
jennifer.hillen@nboa.org
202-899-3086 | Fax: 202-354-4944

James Palmieri

James Palmieri

Senior Vice President
Little Silver, NJ
james.palmieri@nboa.org
202-407-7144 | Fax: 202-354-4944

Jeff Shields

Jeffrey Shields, FASAE, CAE

President and CEO
Washington, DC
jeff.shields@nboa.org
202-407-7141 | Fax: 202-513-8962

Robin Smith

Robin Smith

Vice President, Finance and Administration
Washington, DC
robin.smith@nboa.org
202-407-7138 | Fax: 202-513-8962

Leah Thayer

Leah Thayer

Vice President, Communications
Washington, DC
leah.thayer@nboa.org
202-407-7148 | Fax: 202-354-4944

Cherlyn Thompson

Cherlyn Thompson

Coordinator, Member Services
Washington, DC
cherlyn.thompson@nboa.org
202-407-7136 | Fax: 202-354-4944

Daniel Woltman

Daniel Woltman, CAE

Vice President, Membership and Marketing
Washington, DC
daniel.woltman@nboa.org
202-407-7142 | Fax: 202-354-4944

Melissa Zinder

Melissa Zinder

Senior Manager, Marketing and Member Engagement
Richmond, VA
melissa.zinder@nboa.org
202-407-7143 | Fax: 202-354-4944

NBOA Staff

NBOA Staff (July 2018)